/Advisory Board

Advisory Board

The Advisory Board (AB) provides non-binding strategic advice to the management of organisation. The Members of the Advisory Board are distinguished scholars with extensive experience in African Studies.

Members of the Advisory Board:

prof. Daniel Bach, University of Bordeaux (France)
prof. Morten Bøås, Norwegian Institute of Foreign Affairs (Norway)
prof. Robert Kłosowicz, Jagiellonian University in Cracow (Poland)
prof. Jan Milewski, University of Warsaw (Poland)
prof. Elżbieta Stadtmüller, University of Wroclaw (Poland)
prof. Ian Taylor, University of St. Andrews (Scotland)